Greetings in the precious name of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. We hope that you will enjoy this website. Every blessing Pastor J. Green-Wright on behalf of AFB.

Sat 7 Jul 12.00am
Sat 21 Jul 12.00am
Wed 25 Jul 7.00pm
Thu 26 Jul 8.00am
Fri 27 Jul 12.00am
Sat 28 Jul 8.00am
Sun 29 Jul 8.00am
Fri 17 Aug 7.00pm
Sat 18 Aug 9.00am
Sun 19 Aug 5.30pm
Sat 1 Sep 6.00pm
Sat 8 Sep 5.30pm
Fri 14 Sep 7.30pm
Sat 15 Sep 8.30am
Sat 6 Oct 12.00am
Sun 14 Oct 12.00am
Sat 3 Nov 12.00am
Fri 9 Nov 7.30pm
Sat 10 Nov 7.00pm
Sun 11 Nov 1.30pm
Sat 17 Nov 12.00am
Sat 1 Dec 12.00am

13 And Moses said unto the people, Fear ye not, stand still, and see the salvation of the LORD, which he will show you to day: for the Egyptians whom ye have seen to day, ye shall see them again no more for ever.

14 The LORD shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.

15 And the LORD said unto Moses, Wherefore criest thou unto me? speak unto the children of Israel, that they go forward.

(Exodus 14:13-15) 

 

Registered Charity No. 1156317     Company No. 08833424     |     Site designed by Amazing Creative