Greetings in the precious name of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. We hope that you will enjoy this website. Every blessing Pastor J. Green-Wright on behalf of AFB.

Sat 13 Jan 12.00am
Fri 9 Feb 7.30pm
Sat 10 Feb 6.30pm
Sun 11 Feb 5.30pm
Sat 24 Feb 12.00am
Sat 10 Mar 11.00am
Fri 30 Mar 12.00am
Fri 30 Mar 12.00am
Sat 31 Mar 12.00am
Sun 1 Apr 12.00am
Sun 1 Apr 12.00am
Fri 11 May 12.00am
Sat 12 May 12.00am
Fri 25 May 7.00pm
Sat 26 May 8.00am
Sun 27 May 8.00am
Fri 8 Jun 7.00pm
Sat 9 Jun 6.30pm
Sun 10 Jun 12.30pm
Sat 23 Jun 12.00am

13 And Moses said unto the people, Fear ye not, stand still, and see the salvation of the LORD, which he will show you to day: for the Egyptians whom ye have seen to day, ye shall see them again no more for ever.

14 The LORD shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.

15 And the LORD said unto Moses, Wherefore criest thou unto me? speak unto the children of Israel, that they go forward.

(Exodus 14:13-15) 

 

Registered Charity No. 1156317     Company No. 08833424     |     Site designed by Amazing Creative